Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in islandora_collection_search_form() (line 73 of /var/www/drupal7/sites/all/modules/islandora_collection_search/includes/search.form.inc).
Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in islandora_collection_search_form() (line 73 of /var/www/drupal7/sites/all/modules/islandora_collection_search/includes/search.form.inc).
Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in islandora_collection_search_form() (line 74 of /var/www/drupal7/sites/all/modules/islandora_collection_search/includes/search.form.inc).
Exterior view of church built in 1881 at the corner of Dupont and St. David's Streets in Manayunk., Original church was built in 1835 and remodeled in 1857. On December 23, 1879 the original church was destroyed by a fire., Undivided back., Digitized with funding from a grant from the National Endowment for the Humanities (PW-506-19-10), 2010-2012.
Date
ca. 1905
Location
Library Company of Philadelphia | Print Department LCP postcards - Religion - [P.9050.42]
Exterior view of church built in 1894 after designs by Charles Patrick Keely at the corner of Rector and Cresson Streets in Manayunk., Also known as St. John the Baptist Church., Sheet number: 50B11., Undivided back., Digitized with funding from a grant from the National Endowment for the Humanities (PW-506-19-10), 2010-2012.
Creator
Brightbill, George M., collector.
Date
ca. 1905
Location
Library Company of Philadelphia | Print Department Brightbill postcards [Churches - Miscellaneous - 50]