Exterior views of the friends' meeting house built 1803-1805 after designs by Owen Biddle. Additions and renovations were added incrementally until 1906. Also includes views of congregation members outside of the meeting house., Contains 2 postcards printed in color and 3 printed in black and white., Sheet numbers: 50A03, 50B03 and 50B04., Digitized with funding from a grant from the National Endowment for the Humanities (PW-506-19-10), 2010-2012.
Brightbill, George M., collector
Library Company of Philadelphia | Print Department Brightbill postcards [Churches - Miscellaneous - 50]