Back to top

National Union ticket 20th Ward! : Lincoln, Johnson. Congress, Wm. D. Kelley Assembly, Franklin D. Sterner, 1st and 2d divisions. George De Haven, Jr., 3d and 11th divisions. Francis Hood, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th and 10th divisions. Common Council, J

Lincoln and Johnson! Rally! Rally! : Grand Union mass meeting, barbecue and public dinner! At Elkton, Md. Wednesday, November 2d. The following distinguished speakers will be present to address the meeting: Hon. Thomas Swann, Dr. C.C. Cox, Hon. E.H. Webst